no comments

16 Delicious Pomegranate Desserts To Eat This Winter

1. Chocolate Chip, Hazelnut, and Pomegranate Cake

Chocolate Chip, Hazelnut, and Pomegranate Cake

Top With Cinnamon / Via topwithcinnamon.com

Recipe here.

2. Earl Grey Doughnuts With Pomegranate Glaze

Earl Grey Doughnuts With Pomegranate Glaze

Butter And Brioche / Via butterandbrioche.com

Recipe here.

3. Pots de Crème With Rose and Pomegranate

Pots de Crème With Rose and Pomegranate

Sugar Et Al / Via sugaretal.com

Recipe here.

4. Carrot, Pistachio, and Pomegranate Loaf

Carrot, Pistachio, and Pomegranate Loaf

Juniper Cakery / Via junipercakery.co.uk

Recipe here.

5. Pomegranate Pistachio Tarts

Pomegranate Pistachio Tarts

Salted Plains / Via saltedplains.com

Recipe here.

6. Chocolate Pomegranate Cupcakes

Chocolate Pomegranate Cupcakes

With Love And Cupcakes / Via withloveandcupcakes.com

Recipe here.

7. Cranberry Pomegranate Pavlova

Cranberry Pomegranate Pavlova

Gastro Senses / Via gastrosenses.com

Recipe here.

8. Almond Cakelets With Pomegranate Glaze

Almond Cakelets With Pomegranate Glaze

Tutti Dolci / Via tutti-dolci.com

Recipe here.

9. Pomegranate Scones

Pomegranate Scones

Making Today Beautiful / Via making-today-beautiful.com

Recipe here.

10. Pomegranate Chocolate Thins With Lemon

Pomegranate Chocolate Thins With Lemon

The Queen Of Delicious / Via thequeenofdelicious.com

Recipe here.

11. Pistachio, Pomegranate, and Clementine Cheesecake

Pistachio, Pomegranate, and Clementine Cheesecake

The Salt Journal / Via thesaltjournal.com

Recipe here.

12. Blackberry Pomegranate Sorbet

Blackberry Pomegranate Sorbet

Cookie Named Desire / Via cookienameddesire.com

Recipe here.

13. Pomegranate Brownies With Cacao Nibs and Sea Salt

Pomegranate Brownies With Cacao Nibs and Sea Salt

With Food And Love / Via withfoodandlove.com

Recipe here.

14. Pomegranate Cake

Pomegranate Cake

The Little Epicurean / Via thelittleepicurean.com

Recipe here.

15. Vanilla Pomegranate Oatmeal Cookies

Vanilla Pomegranate Oatmeal Cookies

Blahnik Baker / Via blahnikbaker.com

Recipe here.

16. Macaron Pomegranate Gelee Spritzers

Macaron Pomegranate Gelee Spritzers

Sprinkle Bakes / Via sprinklebakes.com

Recipe here.

Reply